Name: Vicksburg Convention Center Advisory Board

Type: Board or Commission

Description: Adopted by the Mayor and Aldermen of the City of Vicksburg. This board will carry (9)

members. The Advisory Board was amended January 22, 2002 recorded Minute Book SSS at

page et seq. changing the Advisory Board name to Vicksburg Convention Center and

Auditorium Advisory Board. There will be (11) members. The members will serve for a three (3)

year period after their first initial appointment.

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date | |
|----------------------|-------|------------|-----------|--|
| Joyce Blue | | 7/18/2022 | 7/24/2025 | |
| Derek Adams | | 8/10/2021 | 7/24/2024 | |
| Michael Hudson | | 7/18/2022 | 7/24/2025 | |
| Trudy James-Brown | | 7/18/2022 | 7/24/2025 | |
| Julie Patton-Johnson | | 11/21/2022 | 7/24/2024 | |
| Kendra Reed | | 11/21/2022 | 7/24/2024 | |
| David Cox | | 1/17/2024 | 7/24/2026 | |
| Racheal Hollowell | | 1/17/2024 | 7/24/2024 | |
| Cody Goss | | 1/17/2024 | 7/24/2026 | |
| | | | | |